The Final Post!

At least for now.

So after a lot of thought and consideration I have decided at least for now, this will be the last post for Adventure For Two. My whole idea and reason for starting this blog was to chronicle our day to day life while on expat. This blog gave me a place to share those thoughts as well as a diary of pictures, stories and events.

After being home now almost a year…well 9 months I’m still not sure what I am wanting the next stage of my life to be…it’s been a  hard adjustment for me, still is BUT I do know I need to take a break from blogging. It’s just something I need to do for me. Will I come back to it? I don’t know.

Thank you all so very much, to may faithful readers for the love and support while we were away and again back home. It’s been great to connect with you and share our lives.

Farewell for now xo

34951cc4674ad9cbaa295de62cbce120

IMG_3138

Published by

Adventure For Two

I am from Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada and I'm back from traveling with my husband on an expat assignment to foreign lands. 2011-2012 we were in Shenyang, China. Spring 2012- Spring 2013 we were in Resende,RJ Brazil then back to Shenyang, China in July 2013 until the end of July 2014. Expat life WAS amazing! Adventure abounds no matter where we travel to. We really enjoyed the amazing opportunity to live and experience culture and tradition in these places. BUT now we are finished and adjusting to life in our small town in Canada. Our days of travel and adventure are not over.

2 thoughts on “  The Final Post!”

  1. Sometimes I aske myself: ” what Ana is doing today in Canada” …ok ok..I will wait your next adventure. I do hope soon. 🙂

Leave a comment