It’s Time

It’s SNOW Season!! We had the first real storm early this morning with about 3 inches of snow.. It was enough that the guys went out to shovel and clean up before it all turns to rain which is happening now as I write this post. It’s that time of year. Not sure if we will get the crazy weekly snowstorms( every Wednesday) like last year but it’s almost a guarantee once January comes we will get some! Love snow days when I can stay cozy inside, take pictures and make a gourmet lunch!!

IMG_7541 IMG_7544 IMG_7566

And…NOW it’s also time.

ME time!

All Fall I was in adjustment mode. Such a lot of change here at home. I can’t say I am fully there yet, but things are great and so therefore it’s time.

Time to really concentrate on some goals. Time to work hard and dedicate a season to this. Personal goals! Various and different personal goals.

David says I'm looking a little"owly" today in my owl leggings and accessories :P
David says I’m a little”owly” today in my owl leggings and accessories 😛 lol

Personal goals are…well personal. So even though I am telling you it’s time, I am not gonna share all the details BUT just know that I will be working hard at a few different things and I’ll keep you posted as they are accomplished, checked off my list or even when I am struggling with them haha…I hope not!

Have a great day!!!

 

Published by

Adventure For Two

I am from Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada and I'm back from traveling with my husband on an expat assignment to foreign lands. 2011-2012 we were in Shenyang, China. Spring 2012- Spring 2013 we were in Resende,RJ Brazil then back to Shenyang, China in July 2013 until the end of July 2014. Expat life WAS amazing! Adventure abounds no matter where we travel to. We really enjoyed the amazing opportunity to live and experience culture and tradition in these places. BUT now we are finished and adjusting to life in our small town in Canada. Our days of travel and adventure are not over.

Leave a Reply

