Deck the halls…

…with boughs of holly. Fa la la la la..la la la la! haha

TIME to be decorating! David says it’s a little early…he forgets from year to year how early I start. Oh, I love Christmas and I am so happy to be home. Inside and Outside. Christmas Music playing and spicy scents simmering on my stove..ahhhhh!

But where do I begin? I got the boys to drag everything out from under the stairs. Seems like I just had fun decorating my home after our shipment arrived and I am not ready to put that away for ALL my MANY Christmas things. How do I incorporate China & Brazil decor with Christmas things? haha this will be fun…

IMG_5211

IMG_5236Here’s a peak…I got so busy and didn’t take pictures. I’ll add them tomorrow.

IMG_5212I took a break and spent an hour or so running errands with my girl. LOVE being home to spend time with her 🙂 We always take selfies together when we go out, just being silly girls!!

IMG_5228 IMG_5231

So here are a few pics…I am still working at it

FSCN5774 FSCN5773 FSCN5776 FSCN5778 FSCN5779 FSCN5780 FSCN5781

FSCN5784

FSCN5783 FSCN5785 FSCN5782

DSCN5751 FSCN5787 FSCN5771 FSCN5769

Published by

Adventure For Two

I am from Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada and I'm back from traveling with my husband on an expat assignment to foreign lands. 2011-2012 we were in Shenyang, China. Spring 2012- Spring 2013 we were in Resende,RJ Brazil then back to Shenyang, China in July 2013 until the end of July 2014. Expat life WAS amazing! Adventure abounds no matter where we travel to. We really enjoyed the amazing opportunity to live and experience culture and tradition in these places. BUT now we are finished and adjusting to life in our small town in Canada. Our days of travel and adventure are not over.

Leave a Reply

