28 years!

28 years married!!!! Wowzers that is a milestone with the man I love!

If you would have told me 28 years ago that this man would take me all over the world and love me like no other…I could never have imagined it. Really! I was only an 18 year old kid…

Just a couple of kids!
Just a couple of kids!

BUT here we are! Celebrating 28 years marriage and celebrating our anniversary this year again in China! We also celebrated our 25th and 27th Anniversary in China, and our 26th in Brazil. This is so amazing to me!!!! How special and romantic ❤

Baby, I guess it’s true when I say… I’ll LOVE you and follow you to the ends of the earth…

Just a few pics looking back at our last 4 international celebrations…

#25 China

Happy 25 years!
Happy 25 years!
Celebrating 25 years in Hong Kong, China
Celebrating our milestone 25 years in Hong Kong, China

#26. Brazil

Happy 26th Anniversary
Happy 26th Anniversary

 

Celebrating 26 years in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Celebrating 26 years in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

#27. China

27 years!
27 years on top of the world!
Celebrating 27 years in Shenyang, China
Celebrating 27 years in Shenyang, China
Happy 27th Anniversary!
Happy 27th Anniversary!

AND #28. Celebrating in once again in China 🙂

Celebrating 28 years in Shenyang, China.
Celebrating 28 years in Shenyang, China.

DSC05690

DSC05740 DSC05754 DSC05761 DSC05759 DSC05769

I LOVE you Sweetheart!  Happy TWENTY-EIGHT!!!

28 years

 

Published by

Adventure For Two

I am from Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada and I'm back from traveling with my husband on an expat assignment to foreign lands. 2011-2012 we were in Shenyang, China. Spring 2012- Spring 2013 we were in Resende,RJ Brazil then back to Shenyang, China in July 2013 until the end of July 2014. Expat life WAS amazing! Adventure abounds no matter where we travel to. We really enjoyed the amazing opportunity to live and experience culture and tradition in these places. BUT now we are finished and adjusting to life in our small town in Canada. Our days of travel and adventure are not over.

One thought on “28 years!”

  1. Congratulations on your 28th Anniversary! I remember being at your wedding and Richard was the ring bearer. He no longer is a little boy! He and Danielle are coming here tonight for the weekend. My brother and wife from Ontario have been here, just left a few minutes ago. Next week my former pastor Dr. Tom Harvey and his wife and granddaughter are coming here for 10 days. I love summer!. Have safe travels to Nova Scotia.

Leave a Reply

